If you would like to delete or move multiple module items at once, navigate to the department followed by the module that the items are stored in, and either check the box located at the top left hand-corner of the list of items to select all of the items or check the individual boxes to the left of the items that you would like to either delete or move. After selecting the items, click on either the Trash icon or Multi-directional arrow icon located at the top of the list which only appears once items are selected to either delete or move. Please remember once items are deleted they cannot be recovered. 




Additional Articles